Very Hot Spanking , From the Movie The Secretary

This scene is Hot

thekinkyworldofvile

You will Love This clip. If you have not seen the movie The Secretary it is a must see……
Spanking is meant to be erotic. In some instances you can cum from being spanked.

View original post

4 Responses to “Very Hot Spanking , From the Movie The Secretary”

  1. miss agatha armstrong Says:

    Oh bliss – such bliss. My favourite film – she is heavenly and I have my very own James Spades . Thanknyou for the reminder

  2. I have watched this movie probably 7 or 8 times 😀 Now I am going to have to watch it again because I am all excited hehehe

Leave a Reply

