Being Masters Slut

Many hate those words , Slut , whore , Bitch , and many more but in our lifestyle to most those are really just pet names.

Each role in the lifestyle is different , each relationship is different , and the way you are treated is different.

Every Master is different , every house is ran different. I myself run a very strict home , but what is so awesome is the way Arianna has adapted to my surroundings , she has giving 150% and 150% 24/7…

Over the years my idea of owning a slave has changed, the way I wanted to train, the protocols I wanted, the control, but most of all the control. Although in the past in other relationships I had pretty much the same one thing always happened. I changed, I let my  feelings get in the way thus losing my control and respect.

About 5 years ago I went on what I will call a short sabbatical , I had a little depression going on or maybe just a lack of caring. I did not want to be around anyone , talk to anyone or see anyone. I needed time to get my life back on track and figure out what I wanted out of life.

I did know the way I was feeling and thinking it would not be fair to bring someone into my mess.. This was the time I had made contact with some people who was in the lifestyle in the Philippines. I had my passport in hand and already landed a job.

I met a slave and we played for about 6 months, I knew it was going no place nor did I want it to, I was still moving, then came the day I found out she was married and I cut all ties. I was not going to be responsible for her family breaking up if there was in fact any hope..

So I was introduced to Arianna and I have told the story more than once. After I first meeting I was intrigued and now I had some serious soul searching to do.

I knew what I wanted and needed it was finding someone who would fit my lifestyle and almost 3 years Later that would be Arianna , and today we continue to grow and expand our relationship as she moves deeper into submission.

I wanted a consensual non consensual relationship , many Dominants told me it would be impossible to find such a slave. I wanted full control, again I was told the same, and in the end all were proven wrong.

In order for me to get what I wanted I had to be willing to give back and many times I am giving back much more.

I am far from the romantic type although there are things I do that shows my appreciation. I am not one to buy gifts or flowers. This has been me for as long as I can remember.

I can tell you from an Owners perspective the Dominant has to keep the frame of mind that his partner is there for his use. Before anything the submissive is owned , they are property , they are there for pleasure and only pleasure. Once you lose that train of thought you the Dominant will lose control and respect. Once you show a different side you cannot go back because that thought is always there….

So as I mentioned I am moving in a different direction. Sometime ago I was asked to do a short story , which I did and it got one comment.
I went deep in my thoughts and while the story may or may not be true, thoughts as such do pass through my mind.
Total control, total usage no questions asked.
The Breaking Of Sabrina was meant to be one of many stories and some day they may come to light, I have not really gave it much thought.

Back on track now when most think about BDSM most see abuse , most see the female or male being abuse. My train of thought is there is such a thing called consensual abuse, consensual usage, consensual ownership.

The Non consensual side is a different story…

Life is full of choices which door are you going to take?

door

11 Responses to “Being Masters Slut”

  1. i am consensually used and owned. Can’t wait to read ‘The Breaking of Sabrina’.

  2. Very happy with Master’s pet names for me.;)

  3. “consensual abuse, consensual usage, consensual ownership. “ Wow…this puts things in such a clear perspective for me. Thank you for this amazing post. There is so much depth and truth in your thoughts.

    Thank you again for helping me sleep a little better tonight.

    ~slave bri

  4. Some of the thoughts here remind me of the lengthy discussions I have had regarding the question, are the fruits of slavery a gift? My mind is set on this, and your words ring true. An owner must not lose sight of the purpose, the under pining, the sacred roles that form our mindsets. All that we do, must feed this or we lose it. Great post, as always.

  5. Interesting read, as always Sir. I am extremely glad that you are happy and have found Ariana. A consensual non consensual relationship seems indeed something near to impossible to achieve but I guess you are the living proof it is after all possible. Ah, The Breaking of Sabrina 🙂 loved that story. I should read it aloud for Princess to enjoy.
    We really must find a way to chat one of these days/evenings
    Take care Sir.

  6. miss agatha armstrong Says:

    Such a Sir, thank you for your words

  7. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    Old memories

  8. Bill Chvala Says:

    I believe every relationship is different. My goal is to have total control in our a Dungeon, but have a mate or partner who is my equal during our vanilla life.

Leave a Reply

