I am alive and Kicking

Wow life has been crazy well mostly work my hours have changed yet again for the better. I spent a week Helping in a training class of some 300 people virtual at that.

Arianna and I will hold our first MAsT meeting on the 15th of October and as it looks now we are going to have a pretty good turn out.

What makes this MAsT so special is it will be hosted in our home , so the setting will be perfect.

The topic this month is somewhat deep. When did you know? Where are you now ? Where do you want to be ? BOOOYA

I have been working on several blogs so just stay tuned….

Much Love to all

Vile

9 Responses to “I am alive and Kicking”

  1. Too bad the MasT meetings can’t be held virtually.

  2. Kathy Lewis Says:

    Congrats on the first meeting. Hope you have much success.

  3. Congrats on the first meeting. Sounds like it is going to be very exciting. I know you have worked towards this for a long time. I wish I could travel up there for the meeting but hopefully next time if I am off from school 🙂

  4. Good Luck, Present well and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

