It’s All Fun and Good Until Someone Gets Hurt

I reblogged this from https://cinnamonandsparkles.wordpress.com/2015/10/28/its-all-fun-and-good-until-someone-gets-hurt/

I find this to be very disturbing , a lack of caring and true Abuse. In this blog stop does not mean stop.. A true lack of caring

3 Responses to “It’s All Fun and Good Until Someone Gets Hurt”

  1. Oh my. This made me physically ill. Did you have a safe word? Is this a man you can trust? Not in a million years would I ever let this man near me again. Ever. Wouldn’t let him near my pets, my house plants or stuffed animals.

    You do that to me, and I’m coming for you asshole.

Leave a Reply

