BDSM Hypnosis

thekinkyworldofvile

This has always interested me, for many reasons, not just using for sex but for self improvement. Being able to change ones habits, for the better, self improvement, to just down right kinky. I ran across this article and wanted to share.

I have been looking for someone to teach me how to use Hypnosis, as with anything it is extremely hard to find someone real or reputable. It could be used for a lot of good.

There is also self Hypnosis I have been studying. I meditate daily, but self Hypnosis, I believe you could take yourself to great places, as well as self improvement…

Hypnosis and BDSM do go together, if only for it to be used as a training tool or part of a scene between consensual adults. Before we go any further, what exactly is hypnosis? There are several definitions that I would like to share…

View original post 1,046 more words

Leave a Reply

