BDSM Is Not About Sex

This is so true

thekinkyworldofvile

I keep going back to this visual thing, how we as humans are visual , most of what we take in is through our eyes. If we just listen we only take in less than about 35% of what we actually hear.

Going back to the google thing if you google BDSM and click on images you see women being tied up, beaten, face fucked, anal sex just out right fucking.

If you google love  then click images you get the just that love. Nothing about beating submissives or slaves.

Image

If you google BDSM a whole new world opens up to the eye.

Image This is where the visual comes in. Don’t get me wrong, I love bondage, I love fucking, I really get off on face fucking. I love the fact than any time I want anal sex it is there no questions asked.

If your doing a math problem…

View original post 250 more words

2 Responses to “BDSM Is Not About Sex”

  1. linda johnson Says:

    remove me from this site

    On Wed, May 25, 2016 at 10:57 AM, thekinkyworldofvile wrote:

    > thekinkyworldofvile posted: “This is so true” >

Leave a Reply

