I have been Absent

At times life gets in the way , work , spending my time off making sure it is productive.

Our new Triad which I will blog about soon.

I want tot hank everyone for stopping by….

Vile

3 Responses to “I have been Absent”

  1. hope to here from you soon about to be a newly own nake slave to a Sir currently a long distant relationship..hope to learn a lot. thanks slave barry

  2. As always, I look forward to your insightful posts.
    Sometimes we are fortunate to be too busy living to write about it.
    Good for you.

    Namasté
    नमस्ते
    Chazz Vincent

Leave a Reply

