Being Masters Slut

Old memories

thekinkyworldofvile

Many hate those words , Slut , whore , Bitch , and many more but in our lifestyle to most those are really just pet names.

Each role in the lifestyle is different , each relationship is different , and the way you are treated is different.

Every Master is different , every house is ran different. I myself run a very strict home , but what is so awesome is the way Arianna has adapted to my surroundings , she has giving 150% and 150% 24/7…

Over the years my idea of owning a slave has changed, the way I wanted to train, the protocols I wanted, the control, but most of all the control. Although in the past in other relationships I had pretty much the same one thing always happened. I changed, I let my  feelings get in the way thus losing my control and respect.

About…

View original post 573 more words

One Response to “Being Masters Slut”

  1. […] this introspection is important can be summed up by quoting a comment from Vile’s recent post “Being Masters slut”.  He said and I quote: “I can tell you from an Owners perspective the Dominant has to keep […]

Leave a Reply

