Some Do Not Like Me

When you first meet me , you will probably think I am the most obnoxious man you have ever met, you will probably think I am rude, You will think I am loud and unbearable to be around , but if you take the time to get to know me you will find you cannot have a better friend.

My friend circle is very small , I do this mainly because it is really hard to find what you would call a true friend. It also keeps the drama down to zero.

My way is not anyone else’s way , my way works for me, although if you follow my blog I am sure you can take parts of it and put it to good use.

I have learned I cannot please everyone , what a ton of work, so I am me and only me you like me or you don’t .

Just because you do not like someone does not mean I will have the same feelings.

Master Johnny ignored her safe word during play , Master Johnny raped her, Master Johnny is very abusive. Now I am hearing this from a third-party. I am not hearing from the horse’s mouth, nor did I hear it from Master Johnny.

There are two sides to every story what I will do is speak with both parties ,  the slave or submissive first then I speak to Master Johnny. I am not going to take your word just because you do not like someone.

When I introduce myself I introduce myself as Vile the word Master is no where in our conversation. If you walk up to me and you introduce yourself as Master Johnny and your single , I will step back so I can allow your ego to expand.

Before I met arianna if someone was to ask me what my role was in the lifestyle I would say I am a Dominant. I suppose there are those who need the self title, the recognition , the need to feed your ego.

Arianna is my PR representative , she is now  fact checker like in the news. On the way to an event Arianna will say Master we are going to be in public, I acknowledge the fact then I ask why?  Then bringing up the last week coffee and I was talking about-face fucking, and ass fucking without lube. However she has said I have gotten much better over the years and I do not embarrass her as much as I did when we first met.. okay so I am out spoken I am me you like me or you do not. My fact checker when I say something. I just recently had surgery on my back and I ended up with about 20 stitches on the inside and 29 on the outside, but with me being male the numbers were much higher, so when I gave the numbers out everyone looked over at Arianna and she either nods in agreement or shakes her head.

I feel this is my world , I walk my own path , and it is me who has to live by choices and consequences. Yes In the outside world I have rules I have to follow and I walk a straight line. I am honest to a T , I am going to guess that is why everything always works out in my favor.

I speak my mind I say what others are thinking , however,  I will agree there are times I speak without thinking the comment out , at any rate,  I meant to say it.

i am not prejudiced when I look at people I see one color and one color only. What I am Prejudiced towards is stupid , those who know better but continue to fuck up. Those who work the system , those who want something for nothing , then they blame others when they fail. Then the system is working against them.

I am Prejudiced against the dominant who just use those who are submissive, those who have no goals or goals in life. Those who use and just toss aside without care. Instead of seeing the full picture they spend more time playing a game.

The fact is if you the Dominant wants to build a real relationship you can pretty much have anything you want. You sit back and just picture the relationship you want and be like Nike and just do it. You can implement rules , protocols I am huge on protocols. If you have enough protocols and rituals in place you need very few rules. Yes it does take work but the rewards are never-ending.

You can dress the way you want, you can teach how to talk , walk, sit , eat and act. You can teach the sub how to suck cock, even how you like to fuck. If you are a true leader they submissive will follow, if you get stupid you will spend your nights alone.

I very seldom show empathy , this goes back to the stupid thing , I just shake my head and walk away.

My ex just had a kidney transplant and was out of work for some time still not 100% but she is back to work. While out of work I increased my child support by about 60 dollars a week to help out. I also contacted people about helping refinance the house I lost. I contacted the state about some kind of assistance , and because my child support was not court ordered they state refused to help her even though I had bank statements proving I had been paying.

So I contacted a local radio station who does fund-raising for some , 104.1 based out of Orlando , Russ Rollings and Jim Phillips , I explained in detail what was happening and not one reply , how sad is that ? I sent not one email ,not two , not three but several. These are people who support the community.

So while my responsibility was not really mine I took steps I thought would help. I do not mind helping those in need , but I will not take away from my home. I will not do anything that would put Arianna second , never.

Next time you want to speak your mind do it , people will respect you much more..

 

 

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Some Do Not Like Me”

  1. I have been known to be a bit of a dick myself. I’m OK with that. My main priority is my slave and I. If we don’t have something of value for you, why the fuck should I care? If we do, that’s wonderful, I love to share. But this isn’t a game or a contest. If was, the only winners would be the ones who found the ying to their yang, and made it work. THAT is whats important. Great piece, as always.

Leave a Reply

