Maybe I Am Not The Right Dominant For You

This just popped back up on my Facebook feed

thekinkyworldofvile

I have heard this statement before not to often but have heard it in the past. I can say the only time I have heard it is when the Dominant has to put a little effort into the relationship.

A lot of subsmissive’s or Slaves come with some baggage, I did not say all but some do. Be it past relationships, maybe they suffer from depression, it could really be a number of things. As we enter the relationship we do not enter it blind.

When a submissive or Slave first meets a new Dominant for what ever reason they lay their whole life out on the table, giving up to much information to soon. I am not saying don’t be honest but you should wait a while before you let someone totally into your life.

If you have been honest and upfront with your new Dominant then he does…

View original post 732 more words

Leave a Reply

