I Am Still Around

What a fucking month it has been insane , long hours at work yes I do have a everyday normal life well somewhat.

To add as I have spoken about in the past we are adding a third to our home, as a matter of fact we just had a two week time trial period and it went very well.

The Triad has been in the works now for about 6 months and I have been taking it slow. When bringing someone into your home you want to make sure everything is a perfect fit.

My next blog coming up is a topic that was brought to my attention by a very good friend. I introduced two a New Dominant and a Submissive somewhat new to the lifestyle.

As we sit in my car the question that really got me thinking was. What Does She Get Out Of It? That is deep and a lot of work , a lot of thinking, a lot of dedication.  That is the first time in my 53 years years on this earth , my first time in 25 years years in the lifestyle that any Dominant has ever posed that question, this told me one thing he cares and wants to succeed,. There is a age difference and he was thinking with him being older what can she possibly get out of the relationship.

As always I want to thank all of you for stopping by, please feel free to email, I have a few I need to catch up on but I will answer….

The Pic I have a ass fetish

Check out my slaves wordpress as well.

https://vilesarianna.wordpress.com/

 

Vile

 

7 Responses to “I Am Still Around”

  1. There’s hope for me when people have a** fetishes. 😀

  2. missagathaarmstrong Says:

    Dear Sir – oh i cannot wait to read your words on this topic – Why… What does she get out of it”… i love it when You write on such topics.

    For me, its simple – i love Him – and from the very beginning He accepted my submission without question – that was when we were just lovers – i suspect He has, in His heart, known all along that i would do anything for Him and that He is free of any constraints.

    What i get out of all of this … i get to see Him free – all those hidden desires that most people hide, even from themselves, i get to see and be part of-

    please please please – i beg you – write soon…. and then maybe …. you will write about a question that i have …

  3. As you can well imagine, I have my own well established thoughts on what she will get out the relation. My “equitable exchange” of “uncommon currency” is a fairly common theme with me. I can’t wait to read your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

