I Love Bondage

Arianna waiting for me to finish dinner.

9 Responses to “I Love Bondage”

  1. Well fuck the pic is not showing

  2. littleannab Says:

    I see it

  3. Mmmm… I don’t see it

  4. I see it. Wow. That’s sexy.

  5. Had to open it in the word press reader before it appeared.. What I am struck by is the thoughts of what preceded the pic.. and what you could do after it was feeding time.. that evokes some really hot thoughts…

    • It was really hot, the chair was actually a gift from a very good friend and is used on a regular basis.
      Dinner took about 2 hours to cook, as I sat and ate I was wondering what was going through ariannas mind.

      When you have someone is such a vunabral state it puts you in a different state of mind. The amount of control that is giving and being taken.

      • Exactly.. I said it a million times.. a beautiful and nude woman will do less to excite me than nearly anyone else whispering “Sir” or “Master”. An offer to trust my control, and see where it goes, is what makes me hot, horny, and hard.

Leave a Reply

