The Book BDSM 101

We all have a book

thekinkyworldofvile

You know the funny thing is, we all write our own book. We have an entire book in our head, and everyday we turn a page, page after page , chapter after chapter , The only thing with this book there is never an ending.

To write our book we all do research , we read, we listen , and we watch. So we take a little from different books, and we write our own.

In our book we are in control of our lives, while writing we are able to control the story. We control the characters in our book, we control who enters our book , we also control their outcome. We are in full control.

Every Master, Dominant, submissive, slave, Daddy Dom , baby girl has their own book. We decide what we want to share, and not share, again we are in full control.

White writing…

View original post 436 more words

4 Responses to “The Book BDSM 101”

  1. Dear Master Vile,
    I very much appreciate your insight and repostings…but I miss your words. I have truely enjoyed this blog, and your opinions on unique and special relationships. I don’t always agree with you, but I love the view into your mind…it’s delicious!
    I haven’t dabbled in real life, but I fantasize about it all the time. I have learned so much about the fakers and the users, it’s been extremely valuable and probably saved me from hurt.
    Thank you, from the bottom of my little, soft heart. I’m living vicariously through your thoughts…

    • More is on the way I do promise, work has been absolutely crazy then the move , we have added another to our family which I will post about
      You have not dabbled as of yet but you will. You can only fantasize about something for so long. A D’s relationship can be so rewarding, not to mention
      you can be you..

  2. Sir, you sound like a psychiatrist, and I mean that in a good way, you seem to know so much about everything, and like a psychiatrist, you know just what to say to help someone. I know a lot of it is due to your age. I know in one of your older posts you said you were in your very early fifties, that’s still really young, my Master is in his mid-fifties. You talk about books, but you write your posts like books, and I like that, I’m an aspiring writer myself, I write stories, and read them to my Master, he likes to hear them, and give me encouragement. Your posts are never boring, my Master likes your posts too.

    • I am 54 years old , I like success not as in money or objects but success in life.
      You do not have to be rich to be successful , it is the home , the family , the relationship.
      I take the lifestyle very serious , it is who I am. Although I thrive on control I give much more back.

      A psychiatrist does not know their patient , very rarely do they even remember their name without looking at the file.

      On the other hand I live with mine 24/7 I know what makes her think , why she thinks the way she does.

      This is also a process when entering a relationship.

      We as Dominants fix problems before they become problems , I know with me there are many times Arianna does not even know something came up , it is what we do.

      As for the psychiatrist for them to do a complete evaluation it would take 50 to a hundred years , yea google that.

      Thank you for your words and stopping by

Leave a Reply

