Maybe Your Submissive And Not A Slave

Interesting

thekinkyworldofvile

Wow Tuesday night I got Hammered , I had a little Jack in the fridge mixed with coke and it was not to long until I was feeling good. After it was finished Arianna offered to drive to the local liquor store and by another small bottle, I thought about it and said sure lets go she drove since I do not drink and drive, and I was already pretty much impaired.  It has been several months since I was able to just let go and relax. Drinking is not something I do often but it felt good. I get kind of goofy when I drink. We do go out to local night clubs from time to time , but I let Arianna enjoy herself and she really likes karaoke. The last time we went out she wanted to scream out I AM A SLAVE, well I thought it was…

View original post 873 more words

Leave a Reply

