Why The Dominant Is Single

This blog is awesome

thekinkyworldofvile

I am going to touch on this a little more. Yesterday I was watching training Videos of Grant Cardone an awesome motivational speaker. I have been watching his video’s for about 10 hours over a period of two days. It seems no matter what I am doing or watching I somehow find a way to relate it to the lifestyle. I see Hear something that is said, or I am just observing things around me, but everything comes back to the way I live.

The one word that came to mind and it really stood out was commit , commit means everything. The Dominant reaching that point of commitment and truly meaning it.

When a Submissive or Slave meets a new potential partner they already have an idea or see in their mind how they see their selves living in a D’s or M’s relationship. Most already have a plan…

View original post 498 more words

Leave a Reply

