Sexually Broken brought to you by thekinkyworldofvile

This is interesting a reblog from from 2013

Maren Smith

thekinkyworldofvile at wordpress.com has had the most interesting topic going. If you haven’t read it yet, you should. Today he posted a second time on the topic “Sexually Broken”, this time to respond to a reader’s question. I’m not sure what the etiquette is in reblogging/sharing/adding on to someone else’s topic; I suspect what I’m doing here might be wrong, but this topic has had just a resonance with me that I can’t help but give my own two-cents, unasked for though it may be. And, here it is:

Sexually broken is described as hard, rough BDSM-oriented sex. Hardcore fucking, if you will. Personally, it’s my favorite kind. Smack my ass, pull my hair. Don’t make love to me; fuck me like you own me. I’ve always been that way. At this late, great age, I don’t think I’ll be changing any time soon.

The question Vile’s reader asked was…

View original post 308 more words

Leave a Reply

