Consensual Objectification

Yes it has been a while I know , but life kicks in , work has been busy , but more important keeping my home together. I know what you may be thinking when I say keeping my home together , its not a bad thing just a lot of work involved.

I have been working on this blog Consensual Objectification and sexual Objectification for a little while , but ive been gathering information and articles and waiting on permission to post someones information but Bam I got it.

Arianna and i were talking about this subject recently her views , my views and how we felt about the topic. Yea while I am going to share more of my views , I am just going to touch on hers just a little.

I am going to share my thoughts and why I feel Objectification is not a want for me but a need. It is a mindset I have to maintain in order to keep control. Now before you think anything Arianna is on board as a matter a fact it was her who brought it up.

At times ill ask he what is on your mind ? This helps me continue to understand where she is at. Then the word Objectification comes up.

This is going to be a very touchy subject for some and I thought about it for a split second if I should post or not.

 

Much Love to everyone who has dropped by , and if you email me and it takes a little time to get back to you again its life.

Vile

6 Responses to “Consensual Objectification”

  1. seldom seen way - ramblings of a slave... Says:

    We understand this struggle of work/life and finding time to do ALL the things you want to accomplish.. Or at least get started on. 🙂 /patiently waiting for post

  2. Looking forward to reading future posts.

  3. Yes LIFE! I need to get back into blogging but life just happens.
    Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

