Five Years Ago

Wow fucking time flies , where the fuck the did years go?

Around November 12th five years ago Arianna and I met , two strangers looking for the same thing.  When introduced I felt a instant connection , I just wanted to listen and listen. I probed questions out of her just so I could listen more. The second meeting I knew Arianna was the one but I had a lot to prove. I could tell trust was going to be a huge factor. One advantage I had is we were both looking for the same thing.  We were both looking for a 24/7 Master/Slave relationship. When entering a relationship in our lifestyle its extremely hard to change someones ways if their mind is already set. Why would you the Dominant or Master want to change someone into something they are not?

I hate the word lifestyle , lifestyle has so many different meanings. You change your diet that is a lifestyle change. You change your job , that is a lifestyle change. So why cant we just say our way of life?

Arianna had been in two previous relationships and neither of them were good or healthy , so it was I who had to clean up the mess, it was I who had to get the bad taste out of her mouth , and it was I who had to erase all the bad and replace with good , this is why trust was going to be a huge issue.

I never really got the dating sites , it just seems like way to much work and then you really don’t even know who you are talking with. If you want to meet someone who has the same interest you do then get out and attend different functions. No ones going to see you , there is no sign up at Munchs that says all Masters and Slaves this room. Munchs or coffee’s are not sex parties , just a bunch of people sitting around getting to know each other.

One mistake we make a humans is we tend to settle for less. We do this because as humans we need the intimate touch of another. We need to know we are not only wanted but needed. Those relationships are short lived and usually only has has the feelings of knowing its not going to last.

I gave Arianna a collar of protection the second or third week , it was not a sign of ownership but to show others she was taken, to show others she was hands off.

Training Arianna was much different from my past relationships , I wanted to go much deeper than I had before. In order to maintain the type of submission you as a Dominant wants to achieve , you have to be on top of your game 24/7. You will find at times you may have to change things up a little. It is very easy to gain control if your slave is in the right frame of mind , but to keep them there is where the task comes into play.

Life is good…

Vile

Leave a Reply

