Behavior Modification Is Alive And Real

First things first today is the 12th of January and I am cigarette free. Well not totally I have this little friend called an ecig, which has really helped. There are some pretty bad withdraws though, this is after smoking for 38 years.

Now The Story.

Behavior Modification is real and alive. Along with such modification comes choices and consequences. Remember as a Dominant or Master we are taking full control over someones life. I am not so sure if this really is geared towards Dominants although there may be more than I really know about.

Most slaves when you start speaking about Behavior Modification, kinda look mat you like their skeptical , or like your nuts, but it is alive and well.

The choice however should be that of the slaves. How far do you want to take your submission? How do you see yourself living as a slave on a daily basis? How do you see yourself serving? Is it Domestic? Sex Slave ? or both?

Arianna wanted to relinquish full control. She wanted zero responsibility. Again that was something I did not just jump into, because now you have a huge ass fire you have to be able to control. You the master has to keep this fire contained, you have to learn how to control it.

I have talked about this before but maybe not in as great detail. How deep you want to go now depends on the master.

I thought for sure there would be some type of resistance but that was not the case, as a matter of fact there was none, which really shocked me

So to start out with all the things in life she liked or wanted, she now had to ask for. Instead of just sitting she had to ask for permission. She had to ask for permission to go to the bathroom, to eat, to drink, to get dressed. She was no longer able to make the simplest decisions, with the exception of work.

She was now told how to dress, how to do her hair, what color. She had to ask for permission to do her nails and I picked the color and she wore the color whether she liked or not. I picked out a hair style, this was the deal breaker here or so I thought. We went to a beauty shop and I showed the woman the style and she just looked at me. She shaved one side of Arianna’s head, leaving the other somewhat long. This all falls under Behavior Modification.

Once you begin I will say it again you have to be consistent in your training. You can not give in or give your slave a day of rest for the first 90 days. You must be diligent in your training. No matter how bad you feel , you have to stay on track.

You take things away from the slave, such as free time, Tv, music, limit their phone use. Everything they had available on a daily basis now becomes a need.

Humiliation should also play a factor in your training. Slave positions is a good way to start. Making the Slave expose themselves to you. Chances are they have been seen nude, but never fully exposed. On their back legs spread with them pulling their lips open just for your viewing pleasure, or position number two I like on hands and knees head down ass up both hands spreading ass wide open, again just for your viewing pleasure.

I do not think anyone really uses the words Behavior Modification during training. Most of the time it is I am going to train you, but what you are doing is teaching someone your way of life and what is expected. You either conform to the new way of life or you don’t, you either stay or you don’t. If you choose to stay then let the process begin, how the process goes all depends on the Slave, it can be an easy transition or you can fight it.

I have blogged about  Behavior Modification before but I wanted to cover a lot more, I felt like I left somethings out, and I will probably think of more down the road.

Maybe some Dominants do not take things to the extreme,maybe some do not want to dedicate so much time, but if your like me, I want the whole pie.

Wanting the whole pie to me is a need not really a want, that is why I have been so against poly. If you find a Slave who completes everything, I see no need for another. Other Slaves are brought in because one cannot fill certain needs the Master has. I have asked other Master what the need is and the answer is always because I want different flavors. So you take one Slave and you mold all the flavors into one. Kinda like going to Baskin Robins Ice cream, and getting a little of each in one container.

That is the same with Behavior Modification you are taking a Slave and molding her to fit your needs. How many Slaves can one Master really take care of. The fact is most who are a Salve or Submissive are very needy, I did not say all but for the most that is true. Most are very emotional. To add another would be taking needed time away from the first Slave, which you always say they are number one.

Some Slaves prefer the poly lifestyle , if the Master is a Sadist and you are not a Masochist, you would gladly open the door for another to come in and take your place, better the other slave than you, I guess.

The one thing a Submissive or Slave needs to understand, your Dominant or Master is not going to change, that will never happen. What will happen is you will change, and most likely you will change your whole life to fit ones needs.

BDSM is not about sex although today most think so BDSM equals fucking or sucking cock, or beating you until you cannot walk. That is a type of Behavior Modification, because that is how you the sub or slave understands how things are and you just go along with the flow of things.

I am more about control. I put rules in place, I put protocols in place, and it is very simple you follow or you don’t. When I was in my teens , 20’s and early 30’s I was all about sex , but there comes a time when you have to grow up, or want more things out of life, or like some you never grow up, things never go your way and it is always someones fault and never yours.

I love sex, I really do it is almost like a fetish to me, but I do not let my cock run my life. If I want my cock sucked I will tell Arianna, if I want to fuck the same. I would think a grown man would want more out of life than just a piece of ass.

A couple of Months ago at a MasT meeting in Orlando the topic came up about what if a Slave decides to move on. As I stated If it has been long term I would think it would be difficult just because of all of the above and that is based on the Behavior Modification process both the Master and Slave has gone through.

If you jump from Master to Master even just while searching for the right one, you as a Slave never get to experience the whole process, the true feeling of TPE Total Power Exchange.

I believe with a Dominant and Submissive it does not go as deep as an M’s relationship, because the training process is totally different. I do not think the Dominant invest as much time as  master Does in an M’s relationship. I could be wrong but this is my train of thought.

When Arianna states she is a no rights Slave that is what she is. I will admit the training was much easier than I had anticipated, and everything just fell into place. She made the needed adjustments and was able to make a somewhat smooth transition.

I may at times act up and get a little goofy, but I can say there is no one who could fill her shoes. There is no one like Arianna who could stand toe to toe with her, and be the Slave I need, and more so be the Slave she needs to be.

 

Behavior Modification Good Or Bad ?

The above is just my opinion, it is the way I see things. You may think different as a Dominant or Master but in the end we want the same for ours.

Image

Vile

13 Responses to “Behavior Modification Is Alive And Real”

  1. Dear Vile,
    As a smoker of 35+ years. I Want to Extend My Support To You. I Think its Awesome that You have Chosen to Stop. I know I need to.
    I have many stressors right now. Perhaps when things settle down I will. I do have the Nicitrol Inhaler. Do you find the ecig gives you the satisfaction as you inhale? I Know You Will Conquer!
    Your Friend,
    Anastasia

  2. Silly question, but a girl wants to know….does Arianna still have that same haircut, or was it just a behavior modification tool?

    • No question is silly. You are correct though. It was to show she had less freedom and I had the control now she is letting it grow back out

      • It definitely worked. Although I wasn’t scared to do it because I was doing what Master wanted. That in itself gave me strength and continues to do so. He allowed me the opportunity to grow it out so I can again where a pony tail. I wouldn’t have thought that I would have a number 2 razor put to my head, let alone only half my head.
        But he made me feel that I was beautiful

        with the haircut. It was a little comical. The
        hair stylist didn’t want to do it. I had to keep
        reassuring her that it was OK. Kind of
        reverse roles. But I will continue to obey knowing that Master has a reasoning behind his actions.

  3. phoenixasubbie Says:

    Congratulations on quitting smoking. It is important that you be healthy not only for you, but for her.
    Good for you!!

  4. […] Life – SF’s Guide to Behaviour Modification • The Kinky World of Vile – Behavior Modification is Alive and Well • Maybe Maimed but Never Harmed – The Psychology of Conditioning in a D/s […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.